Executive Committee

Barbara N Ndukwe (Onyia) MD – Internal Medicine

Susan Edionwe MD – ENT

Executive General Board Member
Barrington Iruke MD – Emergency Medicine

Executive General Board Member
George Ozoude  MD – Orthopedic Surgery

Executive Financial Officer
Peace Nwegbo MD – OBGYN

Executive Chapter Administrator
Esther Amagoh –  PT DPT

Executive Chair of Public Relations
Chimsom Oleka MD – Peds & Adolescent GYN

Executive Chair of Medical Education
Justin Bogwu MD – Family Medicine

Executive Chair of Community Service
Ngozi Ogbuehi – Pediatrics

Executive Chair of Information and Technology
Adeleke Adesina – Emergency Medicine

Chapter Web Site